Menu

Sponsorindex A-Z

 

Sponsorindex A-Z  
   
AURA Energi http://www.aura.dk/
Bedemand Riising riising.dk/
Blaaberg malerfirmablaaberg.dk/
Boax Ejendomme boax.dk/
Bofinans Århus http://www.bofinans.dk/Aarhus
Bravida http://www.bravida.dk/
Bøgild & Co Aps  
Danrosett danroset.dk/
Danske Bank http://www.danskebank.dk/
Davidsen https://www.davidsenshop.dk/
Ernst Nielsen & Sønner  
ETK EMS Skanderborg http://www.etk.dk/
Hammelsvang/Garant http://www.hammelsvang.dk/
Harboe Skilte harboe-skilte.dk/
Hasselager Auto/Automaster hasselagerauto.dk/
Hasselager Byg Aps http://www.hasselagerbyg.dk/
Hasselager Pølser hasselagerpolser.blogspot.dk/
Havnens Perle havnensperle.dk/
Home, Viby/Hasselager https://home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/617-home-viby-hasselager/
HPH Totalbyg A/S http://www.hph-totalbyg.dk/
Hummel https://hummel.dk/
J. Buhl & Sønner jbuhlogsoenner.dk/
Jans Dæk & Auto A/S jansdaek-auto.dk/kontakt.aspx
Janto Industri A/S  
Jochumsen VVS & Blik Aps jochumsenvvs.dk/
Jutlander Bank jutlander.dk/
Juul & Nielsen Vest A/S http://juul-nielsen.dk/
KHIF Hallen khifhallen.dk
KHIF Oldboys khif.info/hold/senior/old-boys/
KHIF’S Oldboys http://www.khif.info/holdinfo/senior/old-boys/
Kluntz kluntz.dk
Kolt Hasselager Fysiurgisk Massage kolt-hasselager-massage.dk/
Kolt-Hasselager Fællesråd kolthasselager.dk/
Luxaflex http://www.luxaflex.dk/
Mads P og Alex Bo Pedersen  
Malerfirma Abild Hansen https://www.facebook.com/malerfirmaabildhansen/
Multi Wine multiwine.dk/
Murerfirmaet Rasmus Jacobsen A/S http://rjakobsen.dk/
Niels Mølgaard A/S http://nmvvs.dk/
Nordea Bank nordea.dk/
Nybolig Hasselager nybolig.dk/
OK http://www.ok.dk
P H Jensen  
P. Olesen & Sønner A/S http://www.p-olesen.dk/
PBC A/S  
Rema 1000 Stilling https://rema1000.dk/stores/418/
Spil & Trav  
Sportmaster Viby http://sportmaster.dk/butikker/sportmaster-viby
Superbrugsen Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud
Søjgaard Brolægning http://sogaardas.dk/
Tente http://www.tente.dk/
The Look http://www.the-look.dk/
TrykD http://www.trykd.dk/
Uniscrap A/S http://uniscrap.dk/
Valentino Pizza http://www.valentinopizza-hasselager.dk/
Vestjysk Bank http://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
YouSee http://yousee.dk/
Åbo Gasdepot http://www.aabogasdepot.dk/
Århus Hostel https://aarhushostel.dk/
   
Hovedsponsorer  
Superbrugsen Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud
Hummel hummel.net/da-DK/
Sportmaster Viby http://sportmaster.dk/butikker/sportmaster-viby
   
Stadionsponsorer  
AURA Energi http://www.aura.dk/
Blaaberg malerfirmablaaberg.dk/
Bofinans Århus http://www.bofinans.dk/Aarhus
Bravida http://www.bravida.dk/
Davidsen https://www.davidsenshop.dk/
Hasselager Auto hasselagerauto.dk/
Hasselager Byg Aps http://www.hasselagerbyg.dk/
Home, Viby/Hasselager https://home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/617-home-viby-hasselager/
HPH Totalbyg A/S http://www.hph-totalbyg.dk/
J. Buhl & Sønner A/S jbuhlogsoenner.dk/
Jans Dæk & Auto A/S jansdaek-auto.dk/kontakt.aspx
Janto Industri A/S  
Luxaflex http://www.luxaflex.dk/
Malerfirma Abild Hansen https://www.facebook.com/malerfirmaabildhansen/
Niels Mølgaard A/S http://nmvvs.dk/
P. Olesen & Sønner A/S http://www.p-olesen.dk/
Rema 1000 Stilling https://rema1000.dk/stores/418/
SportMaster http://sportmaster.dk/butikker/sportmaster-viby
Superbrugsen Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud
Tente http://www.tente.dk/
TrykD http://www.trykd.dk/
Uniscrap A/S http://uniscrap.dk/
Vestjysk Bank https://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
YouSee http://yousee.dk/
Åbo Gasdepot http://www.aabogasdepot.dk/
Århus Hostel https://aarhushostel.dk/
   
Multibanesponsorer  
AURA http://www.aura.dk/
Bravida http://www.bravida.dk/
Bøgild & Co. Aps  
Hammelsvang/Garant http://www.hammelsvang.dk/
J. Buhl & Sønner A/S jbuhlogsoenner.dk/
Jan’s Dæk & Auto jansdaek-auto.dk/kontakt.aspx
Janto Industri A/S  
KHIF’S Oldboys http://www.khif.info/holdinfo/senior/old-boys/
Mads P og Alex Bo Pedersen  
OK http://www.ok.dk
P. Olesen & Sønner A/S http://www.p-olesen.dk/
Rema 1000 Stilling http://www.rema1000.dk
SuperBrugsen, Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud
The Look http://www.the-look.dk/
Valentino Pizza http://www.valentinopizza-hasselager.dk/
Vestjysk Bank http://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
   
Klubsponsorer  
Bedemand Riising http://www.khif.info/sponsorer/sponsorsider/bedemand-riising/
Multi Wine http://www.multiwine.dk/
   
Holdsponsorer  
Herrer Senior  
Ernst Nielsen & Sønner  
Hasselager Auto/Automaster hasselagerauto.dk/
Hasselager Byg Aps http://www.hasselagerbyg.dk/
J. Buhl & Sønner jbuhlogsoenner.dk/
Jan’s Dæk & Auto http://www.khif.info/sponsorer/holdsponsorer/
Janto Industri A/S  
KHIF Hallen http://www.khifhallen.dk/
P H Jensen  
Vestjysk Bank https://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
   
U19 Drenge  
ETK EMS Skanderborg http://www.etk.dk/
Hasselager Byg Aps http://www.hasselagerbyg.dk/
Jan’s Dæk & Auto  
KHIF Hallen http://www.khifhallen.dk/
Nybolig http://www.nybolig.dk/maegler/pages/broker-presentation/shop.action?shopno=250037
Rema 1000 Skanderborg https://rema1000.dk/stores/418/
Tente http://www.tente.dk/
Vestjysk Bank https://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
   
U16 Drenge  
Vestjysk Bank https://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
   
U13/14 Drenge  
Bøgild & Co. Aps |
Danske Bank http://www.danskebank.dk/
HPH Totalbyg A/S http://www.hph-totalbyg.dk/
Juul & Nielsen Vest A/S http://juul-nielsen.dk/
Murerfirmaet Rasmus Jacobsen A/S http://rjakobsen.dk/
Nybolig http://www.nybolig.dk/maegler/pages/broker-presentation/shop.action?shopno=250037
PBC A/S |
   
U12 Drenge  
Home, Viby/Hasselager https://home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/617-home-viby-hasselager/
P. Olesen & Sønner A/S http://www.p-olesen.dk/
   
U11 Drenge  
Spil & Trav |
   
U10 Drenge  
Hasselager Auto/Automaster http://www.hasselagerauto.dk/
P H Jensen  
   
U9 Drenge  
(ingen sponsorer) |
   
U8 Drenge  
Søjgaard Brolægning http://sogaardas.dk/
   
U7 Drenge  
   
U6 Drenge  
SuperBrugsen, Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud
   
U5 Drenge  
SuperBrugsen, Kolt http://www.superbrugsen.dk/tilbud